All this cloak and dagger stuff

I’ve never really liked staying anonymous on the internet. I have nothing to hide. My life is an open book, as they say. While I’m not going to advertise my other blog here, nor this one there apart from a mention, I don’t intend to keep it a secret who I am. But like it is when I travel, it’s kinda neat to be off on my own with no one watching over me whoΒ I know. Okay, other than the inevitable Mr. Cushman.

So this isn’t really a cloak and dagger deal. It’s more a poncho and a styrofoam sword thing.

En garde!

7 thoughts on “All this cloak and dagger stuff

  1. Dear Isabella, I have stumbled upon your blog, a blog which promises so much and I live in expectation of future posts especially the ones tagged ‘sucks’. There is so much in life that sucks apart from your winter which in my opinion sucks big time, we have had a hot summer and more is to come.
    Good luck in blog land and I look forward to reading more of your posts.
    Best wishes.

    Like

    • Dear Michael, I’m everso glad you stumbled upon my blog. I’ll do my best to live up to your expectations. I agree, winter sucks and so do very hot, long, summers. I’ll hope for a nice autumn for you and an early spring for me.
      As always, I look forward to your posts as well.
      Best wishes to you!
      Izzy. πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. i Luv your post, first time reading your writing and will continue! Writing is fresh and takes me away from my dreaded editing for a bit!

    Like

Say something, damnit!

