MY 100

Congratulations, Shiva, on your 100th wordPress follower. May your community grow and grow!
Comments here are turned off – please visit Shiva’s blog!

theshivasponder

MY 100

Centenarian birthday candles. (Photo by

100! Its been an overwhelming joy for me to express that I have earned 100 follows on my Blog. I started this blog hardly six months back with absolutely no knowledge of the blogging world. I am proud to inform that my knowledge of working on a computer has been multi-folded now. I can say I can now develop a website.

Being on the computer day in and out; the online connection, the network and everything behind it is worth to be given applause. Especially in the Blog World; WordPress is contributing its might and all people at its helm & people who are contributing to its going and making it a big success are worth millions of Pats. I personally and on behalf of all Bloggers congratulate them.

The design, working and construction of the Blog are so well planned and thought over. I see they striveā€¦

View original post 418 more words

