It’s My First Blogaversary!

Isabella Morgan has officially been alive for one year. Funny, I don’t feel a day less than 25.

I think about updating this blog every so often, but strangely I can never think of a thing to say when I get here. I intend to hang on to it though. Never know when I’m going to want to lash out over something that I can’t express, using my real name.

Anyhoo, I’m not saying anything here either, other than that I’m amazed it’s been a year. Maybe I should make a resolution to come back here every so often and post what I’m really thinking. Which is usually along the lines of, WHAT THE FUCK?

Happy Blogaversary to me!

19 thoughts on “It’s My First Blogaversary!

  1. Happy Anniversary Miss Izzy.
    Oh how I have missed you, your alluring banter, provocative proclamations, oh how barren my life has become…..so have a good one dear Iz and I’m sure you’ll think of something once you’ve got WTF out of your system. Have a good one….

    Like

Say something, damnit!

